Wednesday, October 13, 2010

More on the 25th anniversary of Back to the Future!!!

The 25th anniversary of 'Back to the Future' will be celebrated on Spike TV's 'Scream 2010' awards, and Michael J. Fox, Lea Thompson, and Elisabeth Shue will be reunited on stage. For the awards, Michael J. Fox reshot the original teaser, check it out below!

Check out the original teaser Fox shot below!

No comments:

Post a Comment